top of page

ASG Calendar

Augusta Symphony Guild Meeting and Event Calendar 2023-2024


May 4, 2023, Thursday- New Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

September 7, 2023, Thursday - Board Meeting,10 a.m. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

 

September 14, 2023, Thursday- Fall General Membership Meeting, 5:30 pm., Location TBD

October 1, 2023 Debutante Proposal forms DUE to Cammie Jones, NO EXCEPTIONS, for ladies with a high school graduation year of 2022, to be presented November 2024. 

October 5, 2023, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m.  Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

 

October 2023 - Exact dates TBD -SOVA Roundtable @ Salisbury, NC 

November 2, 2023, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

November 24, 2023, Friday - Cotillion Ball 2023, Augusta Marriott

 

December 7, 2023, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

January 4, 2024, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

January 18, 2024, Thursday - Winter General Membership Meeting and Luncheon, 11am Location Augusta Country Club, lunch reservation required for those enjoying lunch

 

February 1, 2024, Thursday Board Meeting, 10 am. Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor 

March 7, 2024, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m., Location: Church of the Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

March 9, 2024, Saturday- ASG Kitchen Tour, 10 - 4 p.m

April 18, 2024, Thursday - Board Meeting 10 am., Location: Church of Good Shepherd 3rd Floor

April 25, 2024, Thursday - Spring General Membership Meeting, 5:30 pm, Location: TBD

May 2, 2024, Thursday - New Board Meeting 10 am., Location: Church of Good Shepherd 3rd Floor
 

bottom of page