ASG Calendar

September 30, 2021, Thursday -Musicians’ Dinner hosts 6:00 pm,  at the Knox Music Institute

 

October 1, 2021, Friday Symphony Series, UNDER THE STARS, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

 

October 13 & 14  SOVA Roundtable @ Lake Norman, NC  has been canceled

 

October 21, 2021, Thursday-  POPS! Series, E.T. THE EXTRA TERRESTRIAL FILM WITH LIVE ORCHESTRA, Miller Theater · 7:30 pm

October 24, 2021, Sunday -  Family Concerts @ Columbia County. Halloween at the Symphony, Hardin PAC at the Columbia County Library, 4 p.m.

 

November 4, 2021, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Church of the Good Shepherd

 

November 5, 2021, Friday- Symphony Series, REJUVENATE, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

November 11, 2021, Thursday- BRASS TRANSIT : The Musical Legacy of CHICAGO, Miller Theater · 7:30 pm

 

November 26, 2021, Friday - Cotillion Ball 2020, Augusta Marriott

 

December 2, 2021, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Church of the Good Shepherd

 

December 12, 2021, Sunday - Family Concerts @ Columbia County. Holiday Spectacular, Hardin PAC at the Columbia County Library, 4 p.m.

 

January 6, 2022, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m. Church of the Good Shepherd

 

January 8, 2022, Saturday- Symphony Series, PERSEVERE, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

 

January 20, 2022, Thursday - Winter General Membership Meeting in the Crystal Ballroom at the Pinnacle Club at 11:00 am

 

February 3, 2022, Thursday -  Board Meeting, 10 a.m.  Church of the Good Shepherd

 

February 3, 2022, Thursday- TOP OF THE WORLD: THE MUSIC OF THE CARPENTERS, Miller Theater · 7:30 pm

February 12, 2022, Saturday- Symphony Series, EXPLORE, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

 

March 3, 2022, Thursday - Board Meeting, 10 a.m., Church of the Good Shepherd

 

March 10, 2022, Thursday- SERPENTINE FIRE: THE MUSIC OF EARTH, WIND & FIRE, Miller Theater · 7:30 pm

 

March 11, 2022, Friday - Symphony of Kitchens Toast to the Tour Party, Time & Location TBA

 

March 12, 2022, Saturday-  ASG Kitchen Tour,  10 - 4 p.m.

 

March 26, 2022, Saturday -  Symphony Series, REUNITE, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

 

April 14, 2022, Thursday - Joint Board Meeting, 10 a.m., Location TBA

 

April 14, 2022, Thursday- DANCING IN THE STREET:  THE MUSIC OF MOTOWN, Miller Theater · 7:30 pm

 

April 23, 2022, Saturday- Symphony Series, EMBRACE THE WORLD, Miller Theater, 7:30 p.m.

 

April 28, 2022, Thursday- Spring General Membership Meeting, at the home of Mary Margaret Kilpatrick at 5:00 pm